BOW SCHOOL DISTRICT

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATIVE UNIT 67

CENTRAL OFFICE INFORMATION

EFFECTIVE: July 1, 2014

_______________________________________________________________________________

Superintendent of Schools Dr. Dean S. T. Cascadden

dcascadden@bownet.org

 

Office Manager Gayle Theos

gtheos@bownet.org

Assistant Superintendent for

Business Administration Duane Ford

dford@bownet.org

 

Payroll and Accounts Payable Manager Suzanne Avella

savella@bownet.org

 

Director of Special Education Daniel J. Ferreira

dferreira@bownet.org

603-224-3095, Ext. 310 (Automated)

 

Special Education Secretary Sandra Currier-Ramsay

scurrier-ramsay@bownet.org

603-224-3095, Ext. 313 (Automated)

 

Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment Dr. Donald R. Gage, II

dgage@bownet.org

603-228-2210


Telephone 603-224-4728

 

Fax 603-224-4111

 

Website www.bownet.org

 

Mailing & Physical Address School Administrative Unit 67

(Inside Bow High School) 32 White Rock Hill Road

Bow, NH 03304

 

SAU Office Hours When school is in session, our

(Changes eff. 6-27-11) hours are 7:30 a.m. 4:00 p.m.

 

When school is not in session,

our hours are 7:30 a.m. 3:00 p.m.